NKS support

Hammond B-3X, Syntronik, SampleTank, Miroslav Philharmonik, Sonik Synth, SampleMoog, SampleTron, Xpansion Tank series and all Powered by SampleTank instruments and sounds for Mac/PC

NKS support

Postby rblk26 » Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 am

Will SampleTank get NKS support for maschine or Komplete Kontrol?
rblk26
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:56 am

Re: NKS support

Postby Peter_IK » Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:28 pm

Hi, I don't have any news to share on this front but I will relay your request to the team. Thanks!
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 13755
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: NKS support

Postby serge928 » Sun May 19, 2019 9:19 pm

Hi, being an Sampletank user for years, I would also love to see Komplete Kontrol S support in ST4,

Thanks
serge928
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 19, 2019 8:27 pm

Re: NKS support

Postby T.Schimmack » Sat Jun 29, 2019 6:41 pm

any news on NKS Support for any IK Multimedia product?
I'd love to see Syntronik and SampleTank 4 support NKS!
T.Schimmack
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 10:11 pm

Re: NKS support

Postby Peter_IK » Mon Jul 01, 2019 4:48 pm

There is no news at this time about NKS support.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 13755
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: NKS support

Postby oranheim » Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:59 pm

NKS support for SampleTank would be awesome.

I also would like to see a Maschine Controller Template for ST4.
oranheim
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:38 pm

Re: NKS support

Postby jackludden » Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:30 pm

NKS for sampletank would indeed be awesome, I'd use it a lot more!
jackludden
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2019 11:19 pm

Re: NKS support

Postby rvenneman » Tue Nov 12, 2019 4:12 am

I agree. I just purchased a Maschine MK3 and would love to be able to use it.
rvenneman
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:54 pm


Return to Virtual Instruments: SampleTank, Hammond B-3X, More