Roland FC300 on Mac M1

AmpliTube TONEX, AmpliTube 5, AmpliTube Custom Shop, AmpliTube Joe Satriani, AmpliTube Brian May, MESA/Boogie®,Orange™, Fender™, Hendrix™, Metal, AmpliTube SVX, and more for Mac/PC

Roland FC300 on Mac M1

Postby ronmac » Wed Nov 08, 2023 1:38 pm

I have the opportunity to pick up a Roland FC300 for a good price. I have searched Roland site but can not find if it is M! chip compatible.

Anyone with direct experience?
ronmac
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:39 pm

Re: Roland FC300 on Mac M1

Postby Boogieshoes » Thu Nov 09, 2023 12:46 am

Best to contact Roland support they are are excellent on support and queries from my experience, you’d get an answer very quickly.
Boogieshoes
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:25 pm

Re: Roland FC300 on Mac M1

Postby ronmac » Fri Nov 10, 2023 8:40 pm

Thanks, Boogieshoes.
ronmac
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 11:39 pm


Return to AmpliTube Guitar Amp & FX modeling