Purchased AXE I/O solo bundle, got no AT5

AmpliTube TONEX, AmpliTube 5, AmpliTube Custom Shop, AmpliTube Joe Satriani, AmpliTube Brian May, MESA/Boogie®,Orange™, Fender™, Hendrix™, Metal, AmpliTube SVX, and more for Mac/PC

Purchased AXE I/O solo bundle, got no AT5

Postby colinwalsh415 » Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:55 am

I am new to Amplitube. I have had an eleven rack for about 8 years, that's the extent of my model/sim experiences. Purchased the bundle on the IK site a few days ago, got confirmation of my order, invoice, shipping notice of the hardware.... but no software. I downloaded the product manager, installed it and downloaded what I thought was AT5 from within, only to realize it only is giving me access to AT5 CS not the version which I thought I would receive with the bundle. The marketing on the website shows a picture of the actual AT5 NOT the CS version.

What am I doing wrong and how can I get the actual AT5 version that I thought I acquired? I have reached out to IK both via a support ticket and email but there has been no help.

I find this a little frustrating and not an excellent experience with IK so far...
colinwalsh415

Re: Purchased AXE I/O solo bundle, got no AT5

Postby Peter_IK » Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:07 am

Sorry to hear you are having trouble. What is your ticket number?
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
Peter_IK
Kingpin

Postby colinwalsh415 » Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:15 am

I did not receive a ticket number. I submitted via the support section of the main website but never received a confirmation email? I can provide my invoice or order number via DM if that helps?
colinwalsh415

Postby Peter_IK » Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:37 am