Activating Software from iRig HD 2?

AmpliTube 5, AmpliTube Custom Shop, AmpliTube Joe Satriani, AmpliTube Brian May, MESA/Boogie®,Orange™, Fender™, Hendrix™, Metal, AmpliTube SVX, and more for Mac/PC

Activating Software from iRig HD 2?

Postby dsilverman04 » Sun Dec 05, 2021 6:16 pm

Hello,
I have recently purchased the iRig HD 2, yet when I installed Amplitube 5 on the product manager, it only gave me the CS version, not the SE version guaranteed. I also do not have access to Amplitube 4 Max. Can anyone help?
dsilverman04
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2021 6:14 pm

Re: Activating Software from iRig HD 2?

Postby Peter_IK » Mon Dec 06, 2021 12:39 am

When you register iRig HD 2 you should see AmpliTube 5 SE in the account with which you registered the iRig HD 2. Seems that might not be the case so you'd need to contact IK Support as they would have access to your account directly to see what is going on.

Also, AmpliTube 4 MAX does not come with iRig HD 2 per https://www.ikmultimedia.com/faq/index.php?id=1412 but AmpliTube 4 should also show up in your products.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 17677
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere


Return to AmpliTube Guitar Amp & FX modeling

cron