Amplitube 5 interface does not load

AmpliTube 4, AmpliTube Custom Shop, MESA/Boogie®,Orange™, Fender™, Hendrix™, Metal, Ampeg® SVX, Preset XChange, more for Mac/PC

Amplitube 5 interface does not load

Postby stasserov » Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:27 am

Hello. It starts up with a black screen. The interface does not load.
Image
stasserov
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:24 am

Re: Amplitube 5 interface does not load

Postby garfy » Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:58 pm

Hello stasserov and welcome to the forum.

Unfortunately, the image you have tried to include cannot be viewed. If you want to attach a screen grab, this topic can help you out.

Alternatively, as this is a user-to-user forum and not direct to IKM support the best thing to do is check the FAQs, via https://www.ikmultimedia.com/contact-su ... ck=QUICKSW

If these do not resolve the issue, there is a link to the Technical Support form at the top of the Search FAQs page, for direct help from Official IK Support. They endeavour to reply within 2 working days, but obviously considering the current situation things may take longer than usual.

And, to help others who run into a similar problem, please let us know what you did to resolve the issues, but without directly quoting any correspondence from official support.
System Specs: 2012 Mac Mini 2.6 i7 & 2015 MBP 2.2 i7, 16GB RAM
macOS10.14.6 Logic 10.5 Reason 11
Various IK, NI, Waves, Softube, Eventide, XLN software
Focusrite 18i20 x 2, Novation ReMote 25SL
garfy
Moderator
 
Posts: 1714
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2011 6:09 pm
Location: Comfy chair, UK


Return to AmpliTube Guitar Amp & FX modeling