Where are the amp captures I made saved?

Forum for ToneNET - AmpliTube TONEX and AmpliTube 5’s preset sharing community.
Together we rock nonstop

Where are the amp captures I made saved?

Postby RodRockMixing » Wed Jul 05, 2023 2:39 am

I performed a capture of an amplifier from my collection.
I tried to find some file of this capture that I made on my computer but I can't find it.
Where are they saved physically speaking on my computer...
RodRockMixing
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 2:01 am

Re: Where are the amp captures I made saved?

Postby Peter_IK » Wed Jul 05, 2023 5:17 pm

Tone Models are saved in the Library.db file in your TONEX installation.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 19646
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: Where are the amp captures I made saved?

Postby RodRockMixing » Wed Jul 05, 2023 7:15 pm

Peter_IK wrote:Tone Models are saved in the Library.db file in your TONEX installation.

Thanks very much Peter!
Let's say I do some professional captures of rare amps and want to sell them. These are the .dp files that I must send to buyers...
RodRockMixing
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 2:01 am


Return to ToneNET preset sharing community