Modo Bass does not appear in Audio Units in Logic Pro X

Discussions about MODO DRUM physically modeled drums and MODO BASS - the first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

Modo Bass does not appear in Audio Units in Logic Pro X

Postby doha1696 » Wed Apr 07, 2021 12:56 pm

Modo bass is in the Logic Pro plugin manager but it does not appear in the audio Units in IK Multimedia Folder, so I can't use it because I don't see it... Can someone help me ? Thanks
doha1696
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2014 6:33 pm

Re: Modo Bass does not appear in Audio Units in Logic Pro X

Postby Peter_IK » Wed Apr 07, 2021 3:56 pm

I'm not a Logic user but please make sure you are instantiating MODO BASS as an instrument not an effect plugin.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 17672
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere


Return to MODO DRUM & MODO BASS