MODO Drum TD20 Mapping

Discussions about MODO DRUM physically modeled drums and MODO BASS - the first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

MODO Drum TD20 Mapping

Postby theinfinite713 » Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:02 pm

Hello...

In the latest MODO Drum v1.1.0 release there are MIDI Map Presets for the Roland TD10 and TD50. I have a TD20 kit. Would either of those MIDI map presets work with the TD20? Is one or the other of those maps better for using with the TD20?

Thanks!

Todd
theinfinite713
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 3:59 am

Re: MODO Drum TD20 Mapping

Postby theinfinite713 » Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:05 pm

Anyone?
theinfinite713
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 3:59 am

Re: MODO Drum TD20 Mapping

Postby Peter_IK » Sun Dec 29, 2019 11:39 pm

There is no TD20 mapping in MODO DRUM natively. The ability to create MIDI mapping was added to the most recent update so you would be able to map your set within MODO DRUM if you so desire.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 18351
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere


Return to MODO DRUM & MODO BASS