PICKUPS CAN´T MOVE THEM

Discussions about MODO DRUM physically modeled drums and MODO BASS - the first physically modeled electric bass virtual instrument

PICKUPS CAN´T MOVE THEM

Postby paulsky » Fri Jul 19, 2019 10:13 am

Haj

Can´t move pickups or they move randomly on some bass model.
On my old imac it worked with yosemite.
Not on my new one with mojave.

PaulsSky
paulsky
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 10:02 am

Re: PICKUPS CAN´T MOVE THEM

Postby DarkStar » Fri Jul 19, 2019 1:23 pm

I am sorry to hear about the problems you are running into.

As this is primarily a user to user forum, someone-else may chime in. Meanwhile, the best thing to do is raise a Support Ticket, with all the details, here:
http://www.ikmultimedia.com/contact-support/mi/
for some one to one help (US (East Coast) Business hours, generally).
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Hero Of The Week (Moderator)
 
Posts: 4923
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: PICKUPS CAN´T MOVE THEM

Postby totolof973 » Thu Apr 16, 2020 8:32 pm

Hey man ,

I had the same problem and i figured i out
Just double click on the value showing the distance between the pick up and the bridge and you can change it by typing in a new value .
Hope that helps
totolof973
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2020 8:23 pm


Return to MODO DRUM & MODO BASS