FAME demo

Discussion about MixBox and T-RackS

FAME demo

Postby jonesler » Fri Apr 29, 2022 12:02 am

How do I get the FAME demo. I don't see it anywhere in IK product manager.
Thanks
jonesler
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 7:23 pm

Re: FAME demo

Postby Peter_IK » Fri Apr 29, 2022 4:33 pm

You can demo FAME in the T-RackS 5 Custom Shop.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 19660
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: FAME demo

Postby jonesler » Fri Apr 29, 2022 5:09 pm

Thank you Peter
jonesler
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 7:23 pm

Re: FAME demo

Postby Dynasty1980 » Fri Aug 12, 2022 10:17 am

I can get the demo to work within T-Racks 5, but I've no idea how to use on individual instruments within my DAW, which is where I really need it. Can't find any info anywhere (IK website or on the internet) about how to do this and my demo-time is ticking away :(
Dynasty1980
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2022 9:14 am

Re: FAME demo

Postby Peter_IK » Fri Aug 12, 2022 3:16 pm

Dynasty1980 wrote:I can get the demo to work within T-Racks 5, but I've no idea how to use on individual instruments within my DAW, which is where I really need it. Can't find any info anywhere (IK website or on the internet) about how to do this and my demo-time is ticking away :(

The plugin version should also be installed so you can instantiate it like any other insert or send effect in your DAW
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 19660
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: FAME demo

Postby Dynasty1980 » Sat Aug 13, 2022 2:10 am

It's a Mic permissions issue with MacOS Mojave ,so I've switched them 'on' now and all appeared.
Dynasty1980
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2022 9:14 am


Return to Mixing & Mastering with T-RackS and MixBox