Will ARC disable when I render a track in T-Racks 5

Discussion about MixBox and T-RackS

Will ARC disable when I render a track in T-Racks 5

Postby bandso » Thu Sep 03, 2020 9:21 am

If you enable ARC room correction: Does ARC automatically shut itself off when you do an export? Or does it just stay on and print itself to the track as well. I'd love to have an option where it just turns itself off when I go to export my files. (and a checkbox for always leaving it on)
bandso
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 4:52 pm

Re: Will ARC disable when I render a track in T-Racks 5

Postby DarkStar » Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:01 am

I do not think so; you would need to disable it yourself.
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Hero Of The Week (Moderator)
 
Posts: 5402
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: Will ARC disable when I render a track in T-Racks 5

Postby bandso » Fri Sep 04, 2020 1:58 pm

Thanks for the answer!
bandso
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 4:52 pm


Return to Mixing & Mastering with T-RackS and MixBox