T-Racks 64-bit?

T-RackS - High End Mastering & Mixing suite and single effects

T-Racks 64-bit?

Postby j_lyles » Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:21 am

Where can I find the 32bit version?
j_lyles
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:28 am

Re: T-Racks 64-bit?

Postby Peter_IK » Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:41 am

j_lyles wrote:Where can I find the 32bit version?

You would need to look for previous releases in your IK User Area under My Products.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 13196
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: T-Racks 64-bit?

Postby DarkStar » Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:16 pm

T-Racks 5 is 64-bit only.

If you have purchased a T-RackS 4 or earlier product they will be in your User Area. There may also be a bonus free plug-in or two (I cannot remember). In their installers you can choose whether you want 64-bit or 32-bit or both, If you select both, remember to pick different folders for the plug-ins.
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Moderator
 
Posts: 3926
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK

Previous

Return to T-RackS Mixing & Mastering