T-RackS Plugin Not Getting Authorized Correctly

Discussion about MixBox and T-RackS

T-RackS Plugin Not Getting Authorized Correctly

Postby darkogav » Tue Sep 14, 2021 1:06 pm

Hello, just wanted to check if anyone has run into this issue.

I got a few free Tracks plugins from this group buy and all codes have registered and authorized fine.

The last one I got, EQP-A1, it is registering successfully but not authorized. I tried in the IK Product manager, in the custom shop. I tried also registering in Authorization Manger. No luck. It shows up as unauthorized in both the standalone version of T-RrackS as well as VST plugin in DAW.

Is there a troubleshooting page for checking cache and registry in windows? Could it be the code is incorrect?
darkogav
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 3:47 am

Re: T-RackS Plugin Not Getting Authorized Correctly

Postby DarkStar » Tue Sep 14, 2021 2:40 pm

Try this: In the Custom Shop, login, click on your Account Name and select "Restore my purchases".
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Hero Of The Week (Moderator)
 
Posts: 6922
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: T-RackS Plugin Not Getting Authorized Correctly

Postby darkogav » Tue Sep 14, 2021 3:10 pm

DarkStar wrote:Try this: In the Custom Shop, login, click on your Account Name and select "Restore my purchases".


Thanks. I tried that already. It still does not seem to like that plugin.
darkogav
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 3:47 am

Re: T-RackS Plugin Not Getting Authorized Correctly

Postby DarkStar » Tue Sep 14, 2021 3:12 pm

One for Technical Support, then. To help others, please post how it gets resolved.
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Hero Of The Week (Moderator)
 
Posts: 6922
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK


Return to Mixing & Mastering with T-RackS and MixBox