Have ST4 Max ... What would Miroslav 2 CE add? [Resolved]

Syntronik, SampleTank, Miroslav Philharmonik, Sonik Synth, SampleMoog, SampleTron, Xpansion Tank series and all Powered by SampleTank instruments and sounds for Mac/PC

Have ST4 Max ... What would Miroslav 2 CE add? [Resolved]

Postby Kinketsu » Mon Jun 03, 2019 12:14 am

I have ST4 Max already (happily made the pre-release purchase). I imagine there's some overlap between what is in ST4 Max and what is available in Miroslav 2 CE, but am curious how much new stuff Miroslav 2 CE would add? (Contemplating picking it up in this sale.)

It's kinda tricky to unravel from the high-level counts of instrument types ...

Thanks for any info..

K
Kinketsu
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:38 am

Re: Have ST4 Max ... What would Miroslav 2 CE add?

Postby Peter_IK » Mon Jun 03, 2019 7:37 pm

It is included in SampleTank 4 MAX. You can see a complete list in the version comparison PDF at https://www.ikmultimedia.com/products/i ... arison.pdf which is linked from the Sounds page of SampleTank 4 https://www.ikmultimedia.com/products/st4/#sounds
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 13196
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: Have ST4 Max ... What would Miroslav 2 CE add?

Postby Kinketsu » Mon Jun 03, 2019 10:08 pm

Hi Peter,

Splendid, thanks for quick response and the useful detail link.

Cheers,
K
Kinketsu
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:38 am

Re: Have ST4 Max ... What would Miroslav 2 CE add?

Postby Peter_IK » Tue Jun 04, 2019 11:15 pm

Kinketsu wrote:Hi Peter,

Splendid, thanks for quick response and the useful detail link.

Cheers,
K

No problem! Didn't want you to waste time and money (though we'd have fixed it for you if you had purchased). Save it for the next cool thing we have coming soon :)
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 13196
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: Have ST4 Max ... What would Miroslav 2 CE add?

Postby DarkStar » Wed Jun 05, 2019 10:24 pm

As this thread has been resolved for the user it will be marked as such and locked to keep the forum tidy.
  • If you are the original poster and wish to add a comment please ask a Moderator to unlock the thread.
  • If you are reading this thread because you are having similar issues or have questions of a related nature, please feel free to start a new topic.
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Moderator
 
Posts: 3926
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK


Return to SampleTank & Other Virtual Instruments