Sampletank 4 Acoustic Guitars Crash Cubase 10 and Standalone

Syntronik, SampleTank, Miroslav Philharmonik, Sonik Synth, SampleMoog, SampleTron, Xpansion Tank series and all Powered by SampleTank instruments and sounds for Mac/PC

Sampletank 4 Acoustic Guitars Crash Cubase 10 and Standalone

Postby billydrummerboy » Fri May 24, 2019 1:33 pm

Dose anyone out there have the same issue. When playing certain AC Guitars Sample Tank 4 Crashes CUBASE 10 and also the standalone Sampletank. This has be from the Beginning...…………. UPDATES have done nothing.
billydrummerboy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:21 pm

Re: Sampletank 4 Acoustic Guitars Crash Cubase 10 and Standa

Postby DarkStar » Fri May 24, 2019 1:45 pm

Hello billydrummerboy and welcome to the forum.

I am sorry to hear about the problems you are running into.

As this is primarily a user to user forum, someone-else may chime in. Meanwhile, the best thing to do is raise a Support Ticket, here:
http://www.ikmultimedia.com/contact-support/mi/
for some one to one help (US (East Coast) Business hours, generally).
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Moderator
 
Posts: 3922
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: Sampletank 4 Acoustic Guitars Crash Cubase 10 and Standa

Postby billydrummerboy » Fri May 24, 2019 2:03 pm

I will get a support ticket going...…………………. thanks
billydrummerboy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:21 pm

Re: Sampletank 4 Acoustic Guitars Crash Cubase 10 and Standa

Postby Promidi » Fri May 31, 2019 10:57 am

Try increasing the polyphony from the default of 32 to something like 128 or even 256
Promidi
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:09 am

Re: Sampletank 4 Acoustic Guitars Crash Cubase 10 and Standa

Postby billydrummerboy » Fri May 31, 2019 12:10 pm

Thanks,
I’ll give the polyphony a try.
billydrummerboy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:21 pm


Return to SampleTank & Other Virtual Instruments

cron